More Contact Info

Let your concerns be heard – email these decision makers:

Halifax Regional School Board:
Carole Olsen / Superintendent
Judy White / Senior Staff Advisor
Gary O’Hara / Chair of the Elected Board

Elected board
Debra Barlow
Kim Berkers
Bridget Boutlier
Debra Brunt
Lynn MacGregor
Wade Marshall
Beth Pye
Bernadette Reid
Doug Sparks
Gin Yee
Grace Walker
Darren Watts

NS Dept of Education:
Dennis Cochrane, Deputy Minister of Education
Karen Casey, Minister of Education

Rodney MacDonald

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.